menu click
Search

Events By Year

Roads Australia Past Events

Policy Meeting - Capacity Group (Sydney)
Friday December 12 2008

Roads Australia Christmas Luncheon with Minister Mickel (Brisbane)
Wednesday December 3 2008

AGM & Roads Australia Christmas Luncheon (Sydney)
Tuesday December 2 2008

Roads Australia Christmas Luncheon with the Hon Tim Pallas, Minister for Roads and Ports (Melbourne)
Tuesday November 18 2008

Roads Australia Forum (Brisbane)
Tuesday September 30 2008

RA Special Policy Meeting (Brisbane)
Monday September 29 2008

Roads Australia Congestion Policy Meeting (Brisbane)
Thursday September 11 2008

Policy Luncheon with DTEI (Adelaide)
Wednesday September 10 2008

Hon Tim Pallas, Victorian Minister for Roads and Ports (Melbourne)
Tuesday August 26 2008

ROADS AUSTRALIA LAUNCH with Minister Albanese
Wednesday August 20 2008

ARF Meeting of Policy Chapters
Tuesday August 19 2008

Hon Justin Madden, Minister for Planning (Melbourne)
Tuesday August 5 2008

Lunch with Gary Liddle, CEO, VicRoads (Melbourne)
Tuesday July 29 2008

Hon Paul Lucas MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Infrastructure and Planning (Brisbane)
Tuesday July 22 2008

Lunch with Jim Hallion, Chief Executive, DTEI (Adelaide)
Friday July 18 2008

ARF Policy Meeting (Sydney)
Tuesday July 15 2008

EastLink Pre Opening Bus Tour (Melbourne)
Thursday June 26 2008

ARF Annual National Roads Summit & John Shaw Dinner (Sydney)
Tuesday June 17 2008

His Excellency Dr Ken Michael AC, Governor of Western Australia (Perth)
Wednesday May 21 2008

Hon Patrick Conlon, Minister for Roads (Adelaide)
Wednesday May 14 2008

Tim Pallas, Victorian Minister for Roads & Ports (Melbourne)
Thursday April 24 2008

ARF Forum Sydney
Tuesday April 15 2008

Eric Roozendaal - NSW Minister for Roads (Sydney)
Monday April 14 2008

Lunch with Howard Ronaldson - Melbourne
Friday March 7 2008