menu click
Search

Contact Information

NATIONAL OFFICE

Roads Australia
Level 2 / 437 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
Email: admin@roads.org.au

Michael Kilgariff

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 03 9821 5255
Mobile: 0418 627 995
michael@roads.org.au

Mark Bowmer

Director - Communications

Mobile: 0412 766 959
mark@roads.org.au

Rachael Rooney

Director - Events

Tel: 03 5942 7222
rachael@roads.org.au

 

 

Natalie Collard

Executive Director - Policy and Government

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0413 009 373
natalie@roads.org.au

 

 

Alex Stott

Policy Manager

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0449 557 608
alex@roads.org.au

Veronica Ong

Accounts Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
veronica@roads.org.au

Hannah Sauvarin

Director - Stakeholders

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0415 267 805
hannah@roads.org.au

Marlie Curtis

National Membership & Event Manager

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0419 272 974
marlie@roads.org.au


Thao Nguyen

Office Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
thao@roads.org.au