menu click
Search

Contact Information

NATIONAL OFFICE

Roads Australia
Level 2 / 437 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
Email: admin@roads.org.au

Ian Webb

Chief Executive

Tel: 03 9821 5255
Mobile: 0418 566 485
ian@roads.org.au

Lauren Streifer

Executive Director, Stakeholders

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0413 719 365
lauren@roads.org.au

Norm McIlfatrick

Executive Director, Policy

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0419 338 885
norm@roads.org.au

 

 

Rachael Rooney

Director, Events

Tel: 03 5942 7222
rachael@roads.org.au

 

 

Mark Bowmer

Director, Communications

Mobile: 0412 766 959
mark@roads.org.au

Hannah Sauvarin

Director, Membership & Programs

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0415 267 805
hannah@roads.org.au

Anna Jabour

Director, Policy Partnerships

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0403 322 992
anna@roads.org.au

Alex Stott

Policy Manager

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0449 557 608
alex@roads.org.au

Marlie Curtis

Membership & Events Co-ordinator

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0419 272 974
marlie@roads.org.au


Veronica Ong

Accounts Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
veronica@roads.org.au

Thao Nguyen

Office Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
thao@roads.org.au