menu click
Search

Michael Kilgariff

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 03 9821 5255
Mobile: 0418 627 995
michael@roads.org.au

Rachael Rooney

Director - Events

Tel: 03 5942 7222
rachael@roads.org.au

 

 

Alexandra Smith

Event Coordinator

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
alex@roads.org.au

Veronica Ong

Accounts Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
veronica@roads.org.au

Thao Nguyen

Office Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
thao@roads.org.au

Simon Morgan

Director - Corporate Affairs

Mobile: 0403 477 131
simon@roads.org.au

Quentin Crombie

Director - Policy

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0450 800 114
quentin@roads.org.au


 

 

Emily McLean

Senior Policy Analyst

Tel: 03 9821 5255
Mobile: 402 360 093
emily@roads.org.au

Sophie Chalmers

Policy Officer

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile:  0437 566 343
sophie@roads.org.au


Rowena Moran

Office Assistant

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
office@roads.org.au

Hannah Sauvarin

Director - Stakeholders

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0415 267 805
hannah@roads.org.au


 

 

Marlie Curtis

National Membership & Event Manager

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0419 272 974
marlie@roads.org.au



 

Prue Northey

Admin & Program Coordinator

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0439 363 687
prue@roads.org.au