menu click

Roads Australia Fellowship Council

In 2016, the RA Board appointed its first Fellowship Council. The term of election is two years, with Councillors supporting the Chair and Deputy Chair in guiding the activities of the Fellowship Chapter.


Fellowship Chapter Councillors

Chapter Chair

Ross Campbell, Associate Principal - Highways Leader Vic/SA, Arup

Deputy Chapter Chair

 Anna Andrews, Manager Communications & Stakeholder Engagement, Roads & Maritime Services



Simon Berry, Technical Leader – Highways and Roads, Kier Group



Michael Workman, Project Manager, Seymour Whyte


Alex Yee, Country Director, ANZ at Amey 

Brendan Hoyle A/Director (Strategy, Innovation and Performance) Governance Branch from Department of Transport and Main Roads