Alexander Lloyd

Principal Civil Engineer – Transport Lead SA – WGA

Amir Holakoo

Principal Structural Engineer and Project Manager – KBR

Anita Mumford

Principal Civil Engineer – AECOM

Ash Thompson

Business Support Manager – Arcadis

Brad Richards

State Manager – SAMI Bitumen Technologies

Brendan Rutter

Technical Director – Transport – Mott MacDonald

Camilla de Crespigny

Associate Director – Infrastructure Advisory Group

Candice Spiroski

Operational Services Manager – Acciona

Carolyn Siggs

Operational Services Manager – RoadTek Cairns, TMR

Chris Jackson

General Manager, Customer Experience & Operations (Chief Customer Officer) – Transurban

Clarissa Campbell

Senior Civil Engineer – HDR

Craig Hugo

Design Manager – GHD

Daniel Hoyne

Head of Solution Consulting – Kapsch TrafficCom

Eleanor Short

Senior Principal Transport Planner – WSP

George Markelis

Group Manager – Symal

Georgia Robazza

Development Director – Transurban

Ho-Yee Lam

Associate Civil – BG&E

Jessica Leach

Senior Project Engineer – CPB Contractors

Jessica Robertson

Senior Legal Counsel – UGL

Johanna Marsh

Senior Project Manager – ARTC Inland Rail

Jonathon Elliott

Team Leader, Roads and Highways Tasmania – Jacobs

Katie McElhone

National Sustainability Manager – Fulton Hogan

Katie O’Donoghue

Senior Project Engineer, BMD

Kylie Adeniyi

Acting Director, Social Value and Inclusion – MRPV

Laang Shyh Lee

Senior Design Engineer – Gamuda

Laura Evans

Senior Bid Manager – John Holland

Mark Elms

Regional Manager, Northern & Outback – Department for Infrastructure and Transport

Matt Cassidy

Senior Associate / Project Manager – TSA Management

Matthew Burns

Senior Manager, Maintenance & Delivery West – Transport for NSW

Michael Ampstead

Principal Consultant – pitt&sherry

Michael Harris

Project Manager – McConnell Dowell

Monica Yee

Senior Traffic Lead – HATCH

Nada Khoury

Associate Technical Director – Project & Design Management – Turnbull Engineering

Natalie Martin

Business Development Manager – Ventia NZ

Niall Keown

Principal Engineer/ Project Manager – FSC Group

Nicolette Cumbo

Lead Consultant – HKA

Paula Hernandez Martin

Senior Design Manager – Laing O’Rourke

Samuel Collins

Section Manager – Georgiou Group

ShaunPaul Power

Senior Associate Transportation – Beca

Shu Hao Wu

Principal Transportation Civil Engineer – Stantec

Stuart Maycock

Roads and Highways Practice Leader – Aurecon

Tyson Radetti

Discipline Principal – Road and Highway – Tonkin Consulting