menu click
Search

Roads Australia Event Details

RA Fellows Leadership Webinar with Annette Kimmitt

07/10/2020 12:30 to 07/10/2020 13:30

Venue:
Details:

BY INVITATION WEBINAR FOR RA FELLOWS

We're delighted to host Annette Kimmitt, CEO, MinterEllison as she speaks on her career path and key leadership lessons learned.

Our Fellows webinars are open to all Fellows, past and present. This national webinar will enable all Fellows to dial in and engage in Q&A with the speaker. As this is a national event, please check the time for your location. 

DETAILS

Zoom dial-in details will be provided for all attendees. Due to the current restrictions on public gatherings, we will not be hosting Fellows in state-based offices. Please ensure you have your facilities set up and tested prior to the webinar session commencing. 

Sydney: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Melbourne: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Brisbane: 11:30am - 12:30pm

Adelaide: 12:00am - 1:00pm

Canberra: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Perth: 09:30am - 10:30am

Any booking queries contact - RA Director - Events, Rachael Rooney

 

OUR SPONSOR

The Fellowship Program is proudly sponsored by

 

 

OUR SPEAKER

Annette Kimmitt, Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner, Minter Ellison


Annette passionate about empowering women and supporting entrepreneurship. A co-founder of Scale Investors, Australia's first seed capital organisation focused on equipping women with education and deal flow opportunities to invest in early-stage, female-led businesses. Scale is empowering women entrepreneurs and the women who invest in them.

As a partner at Ernst & Young for over 13 years, Annette held a range of senior executive roles where she specialised in designing and implementing large, complex transformations. She was privileged to hold a number of senior roles in Asia Pacific and globally, where I led various practice groups around the world to manage cultural change and strategic direction. Including, Audit and risk committee chair, Melbourne Business School, Ernst & Young – Global Growth Markets Leader and Asia-Pacific Accounts Managing Partner and Ernst & Young – Melbourne Managing Partner.

 

 

 

 

Please note:  Anyone registering for and/or attending an RA event does so on the condition and understanding that his or her name, company/organisation and title will be provided to other attendees. Registration and/or attendance also implies consent to be photographed at the event, and for those photographs to be used in various media for the purposes of promotion and publicity. Attendees’ names, organisations and/or titles may also be included in accompanying captions.

Register Now