menu click
Search

Roads Australia Event Details

RA Fellows Mid Year Workshop - Part 1 (Webinar)

30/04/2020 10:00 to 30/04/2020 13:15

Venue: Webinar
Details:

BY INVITATION WEBINAR

The RA 2020 Fellows are brought together for Part 1 of the Mid Year Workshop. 

Fellows will cover off on the Following:

- Fellows Council Update

- RA Policy Briefing

- 2020 Fellows Project Briefing

- Effective Government Relations and Leadership with Ken Kanofski (including past Fellows)

Please note Part 2 of the Fellows workshop will be held on 1&2 July pending further COVID-19 updates. 

DETAILS

Zoom Dial in details will be provided for all attendee, due to the current restrictions on public gathering, we will not be hosting Fellows in state based offices. Please ensure you have the facilities set up and tested prior to the webinar session. 

Sydney
10.00am- 1.15pm

Melbourne
10.00am- 1.15pm 

Brisbane
10.00am- 1.15pm 

Adelaide
9.30am- 12.45pm 

Canberra
10.00am- 1.15pm 

Perth
8.00am- 11.15am

  

OUR SPONSOR

The Fellowship Program is proudly sponsored by  


  

 

Please note:  Anyone registering for and/or attending an RA event does so on the condition and understanding that his or her name, company/organisation and title will be provided to other attendees. Registration and/or attendance also implies consent to be photographed at the event, and for those photographs to be used in various media for the purposes of promotion and publicity. Attendees’ names, organisations and/or titles may also be included in accompanying captions.