menu click
Search

Roads Australia Event Details

RA Young Professionals Talking Heads Webinar

21/05/2020 11:30 to 21/05/2020 12:30

Venue: via Zoom
Details:

Roads Australia's Young Professionals Program is a national program of networking events and workshops for the next generation of industry's leaders - specifically those with 10-or-less years' experience, or under the age of 35.

For the first time, we're running one of our successful group mentoring events as a national ‘talking heads’ webinar.

We'll be joined by experienced professionals from our Fellowship Program who'll share career lessons and discuss the opportunities and challenges for young professionals in today's climate.

As a participant, you'll have the opportunity to engage with our presenters in Q&A and pick their brains on topics of your choice.

 

DETAILS

Date:     Thursday 21 May

Time:     11.30am - 12.30pm AEST*

ZOOM:  The Zoom link will be sent to you when you have registered your interest. 

*Please note: The webinar will be conducted from Melbourne starting at 11.30am AEST. Below are the correlating local times around the country. A webinar link will be provided to you prior to the webinar.

Sydney: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Melbourne: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Brisbane: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Adelaide: 11.00am - 12.00pm
Canberra: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Perth: 09:30am - 10:30am

 

BOOKING OPTIONS

RA Members can participate for FREE

$50 (incl GST) for non members

 

OUR SPEAKERS

 

OUR SPONSOR

This national series of events is proudly supported by Arup




Image Gallery