menu click
Search

Roads Australia Event Details

RA Emerging Leaders - Talking Heads Webinar

04/08/2020 11:30 to 04/08/2020 12:30

Venue: via Zoom
Details:

Roads Australia's Emerging Leaders Program is a national program of networking, thought leadership and mentoring events for the next generation of industry's leaders - specifically those with 10-or-less years' experience, or under the age of 35.

This will be our second 'talking heads' webinar which will enable Emerging Leaders nationally to join in an interactive conversation on a variety of participant-led topics. 

We'll be joined by experienced professionals from our Fellowship Program who'll share career lessons and discuss the opportunities and challenges for Emerging Leaders in today's climate.

As a participant, you'll have the opportunity to engage with our presenters and submit questions before and during the session. 

DETAILS

Date:     Tuesday 4 August
Time:     11.30am - 12.30pm AEST*
ZOOM:  The Zoom link will be sent to you when you have registered your interest. 

*Please note: The webinar will be conducted from Melbourne starting at 11.30am AEST. Below are the correlating local times around the country. A webinar link will be provided to you prior to the webinar.

Sydney: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Melbourne: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Brisbane: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Adelaide: 11.00am - 12.00pm
Canberra: 11.30am - 12.30pm
Perth: 09:30am - 10:30am

BOOKING OPTIONS

RA Members can participate for FREE

RA Non Members $50 (inc GST)

Any queries contact RA Director - Events, Rachael Rooney.  

OUR SPEAKERS

                                                                 

 Alan Ninan
Associate Director,
Advisory Division, RPS

Kate Borg
Major Project Executive, WSP 
& Fellows Councillor

Alex Borg
Principal - 
Global Highways Skills Leader, 
Arup

 

                  

 

Phil Duffy
Director Infrastructure,
BlueVisions 

Hosted By
Verity Williams
Highways Engineer, Arup, 
& RA 2019 YP Award Winner

OUR SPONSOR

This national series of events is proudly supported by Arup