Date and time

Tuesday, 16 August 2022
10am to 11:30am (AEST)

Location

John Holland
Level 3, 65 Pirrama Rd, Pyrmont NSW 2009, Australia
Book now

RA Fellows Multi-State | Jayne Whitney | (SYD)

RA is pleased to invite our NSW-based Fellows and Mentors to join us in the office of John Holland for a Fellows Multi-State event with Jayne Whitney, Chief Strategy Officer, John Holland.

The multi-state events are open and free to all Fellows, past and present, and are an avenue for all Fellows to come together to network, listen and learn from senior leaders of the industry and have the opportunity to engage and ask questions and engage. 

Fellows outside of NSW are encouraged to get together in their home states and dial into the event as a group.

As this is a multi-state event - please note the time of the event in your location. 

Tuesday 16 August 2022

  • 10.00 am (AEST)     commencement QLD, NSW, Victoria & ACT
  • 9.30 am (ACDT) commencement in SA
  • 8.00 am (AWST)      commencement Perth

The Microsoft Teams link will be circulated in the days leading up to the event. 
We recommend you log in 10 mins early to the event, or earlier to load Microsoft Teams if required.

The RA Fellowship Program is proudly sponsored by John Holland

Book now

Refund policy

Cancellations should be notified in writing by email. Cancellations received prior to one week before the event will receive a full refund less 25%. No refund will be applicable for cancellations received after one week prior to the event although substitute delegates are welcomed

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap