RA President re-elected as IRF Geneva Vice-Chair

Roads Australia President, David Stuart-Watt, was re-elected to his second term as Vice-Chair of the Geneva Board of the International Road Federation at last week’s General Assembly in Amsterdam.

Mr Stuart-Watt, Director, Australia and Client Director, Transport – NSW with WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff, has been Roads Australia's representative on the IRF Geneva Board of Directors for the past six years.

The General Assembly also unanimously re-elected Kiran K. Kapila to serve a third term as Chairman.

An active member of the IRF Geneva Board of Directors for many years – and Chairman since his election during the IRF World Meeting in Lisbon in 2010 – Mr Kapila is the Chairman and Managing Director of New Delhi-based consultancy firm, ICT Ltd.


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap