Adam Robinson

QLD Highways Team Leader – ARUP

Aimee Wescombe

Business Group Leader Transport – GHD

Alanna Marsh

General Manager – Transport VIC – pitt&sherry

Alexander Bubke

Principal Advisor (Accessibility) – Department of Transport and Main Roads

Amy Pavlovic

Design Manager – MU Group

Andrew de Villiers

Senior Projects Manager – Boral

Angus Gray

Project Director – Bild Group

Chris Parkinson

Bridge Lead – VIC & SA – BG&E

Claire Jager

Design Manager – ARTC

Craig Anderson

Program Manager Burnley Tunnel Enhancement – Transurban

Dane Johnson

Construction Manager – BMD Constructions

Daniel Hill

Project Manager – McConnell Dowell

David Li Li

Associate Technical Director – Arcadis

Emma Shore

Project / Contract Manager – Main Roads Western Australia – Office of Major Transport Infrastructure Delivery

Frank Pintimalli

Project Leader – Laing O’Rourke Australia

Gillian Dirckze

Project Manager – North East Link State Tolling Corporation

Isolde Piet

Project Manager – CPB Contractors

Jack Moorfoot

Manager – Roads & Highways, Geelong – SMEC

Jessica England

Construction Manager – Acciona Construction

Laura Donovan

Transport Section Lead WA – Jacobs

Marcela Holanda

Associate Project Manager – WSP

Matthew Ferreira

Technical Manager (M12) – Transport for NSW

Natalie Carleton

Design Manager – Gamuda

Nicola Lyons

Design Manager – North East Link Program

Peta Chehade

Principal Road Designer – Tonkin

Peter Fisher

Principal Civil Engineer – Roads & Highway – Mott MacDonald

Rachel O’Hara

Associate Director – Environment – AECOM

Rachel O’Reilly

Customer Experience Manager – Service Stream

Raj Pabila

Senior Associate – Systra Bamser

Rebecca Greenaway

Associate, Roads / Main Roads Client Leader – Aurecon

Renee Egglestone

Design Manager – John Holland

Robert Dando

Senior Legal Counsel – Symal

Rowan Grace

Environmental Manager – Ward Civil and Environmental Engineering

Russel Odendaal

Principal Structural Engineer – QLD Team Leader – CaSE

Sharon Campbell

Principal Engineer, Group Lead – Civil – Turnbull Engineering

Sherone Merryfull

Human Resources Manager – Contracting – COLAS Australia Pty Ltd

Tara Lockwood

Roads Leader (ACT) – Egis | Australia and New Zealand

Wayne Abrahamse

Regional Manager – Fulton Hogan Infrastructure Services Pty Ltd

Will Rillo

Associate Director – Infrastructure Advisory Group