Our 2023 Winner

Fiona McDonald was announced as the winner of the 2023 Emerging Leaders’ PPP Award.

The announcement was made at the Emerging Leaders’ Gala Dinner, held in conjunction with RA’s Future Leaders’ Forum.

Read more about Fiona

About the Award

The PPP Award is awarded to an emerging leader who shows Promise, Passion and Pursuit within the transport industry. The recipient will have the opportunity to engage in a 12-month industry ambassador experience and observe and understand how leaders interact and make decisions, and to play an integral role in the growth and development of the Emerging Leaders Program.

Past Recipients

Amongst the past recipients of this prestigious award are:

  • Fiona McDonald, Transport for NSW | 2023 Award Winner
  • John Hallam, Laing O’Rourke | 2022 Award Winner
  • Rezarta Rushitaj, AECOM | 2021 Award Winner
  • Verity Williams, ARUP | 2020 Award Winner
  • Anna Mackay, Bechtel | 2019 Award Winner
  • Elouise Robinson, Arcadis | 2018 Award Winner