In 2016, the RA Board appointed its first Future Leaders Committee (previously known as the Fellowship Council).

Members are elected for two years, with Committee supporting the Chair and Deputy Chair in guiding the activities of the Future Leaders Program.


Stuart Cook

Civil / Transport Lead – QLD | BG&E

Deputy Chair

Committee Members

Jane Ada

Major Projects Executive | WSP Australia VIC

Jana Balachandran

Director and NSW Lead, Commercial & Transactions | Infrastructure Advisory Group NSW

Ly Galanos

Principal, Transport | Aurecon

Hollie Hynes

General Manager – Roads, Australia Hub | Laing O’Rourke Australia QLD

PPP Award Winner

Fiona McDonald

Senior Manager Inter Government Relations Industry Engagement & Development Infrastructure & Place | Transport for NSW