Youth and passion in transport

We’re excited to bring you this podcast featuring RA’s inspiring 2022 and 2023 Emerging Leader PPP winners. This annual award is presented to a leader who displays the values of Promise, Passion and Pursuit within the transport industry.

In this episode you’ll hear from:
– 2022 PPP Award Winner: John Hallam, Associate Director – Infrastructure Advisory Group
– 2023 PPP Award Winner: Fiona McDonald, Senior Manager Inter Government Relations, Industry Engagement & Development, Infrastructure & Place – Transport for NSW

The recipient of the PPP award, generously sponsored by CPB Contractors, has the opportunity to engage in a 12-month industry ambassador experience, observing and understanding how leaders interact and make decisions while playing an integral role in the growth and development of the Emerging Leaders Program, crucial in highlighting the amazing opportunities across the transport sector and promoting the industry as a career of choice.

Generated by Feedzy
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap