Welcome to our new website. You're among the first visitors to see the site – and new features and content are being progressively added. Can’t find what you’re looking for? Let us know

Congratulations to our 2022 intake

We’re delighted to announce and welcome the successful applicants for the 2022 intake of the RA Fellowship program.

  • Danielle Turrin Senior Project Engineer, Acciona
  • Jane Ada Associate Director, AECOM
  • Lynette Curry Associate Technical Director, Arcadis
  • Claudia Prior Senior Engineer, Arup
  • Chloe Williams Technical Director, Roads, Aurecon
  • Emilija Trajkovska Senior Associate, Bamser
  • Jason Miles Associate Civil Structural Engineer, Beca
  • Laura Baxter Team Lead – Flooding and Drainage, BG&E
  • Nick Eddy Senior Project Manager, BildGroup
  • Gillian Lindsay Project Controls Manager, Clough
  • Viraj Sahasrabuddhe General Manager Commercial, Colas
  • Ryan Jones Project Manager, CPB
  • Linda Palmer Senior Manager Planning, Department of Transport (VIC)
  • Steve Butchart Operations Manager, Downer
  • Rowan Wiltshire Divisional Manager – Metro, Fulton Hogan
  • Liz Tinlin BGL – Bridges, GHD
  • David Miller Principal Structures Engineer – Asset Management, HDR
  • Maryia Haworth Principal Policy Officer, iNSW
  • Alannah Bolster Senior Associate Civil Engineer, Jacobs
  • Catherine Marr Senior Estimating Manager, John Holland
  • Kenneth Leister Project Manager, Laing O’Rouke
  • Uma Ranjan Construction Manager, Lendlease Services
  • Rosemary Rice Construction Manager, McConnell Dowell
  • Tracie Hanson Technical Director, Mott MacDonald
  • Jessica Franklin Civil Engineering Advisor, MRPV
  • Ross Mannering Transport Leader – Tasmania, pitts&sherry
  • Christopher Bassa Project Delivery Advisor, Ranbury
  • Kristy Lankester Project Communications Manager, Seymour Whyte
  • Glen Chrzanowski Principal Engineer / Team Leader, SMEC
  • Dean Simmonds Director Network Management West, Transport for NSW
  • Melissa Perkins Manager (Data, Solutions & Insight), TMR
  • Braydon Ames NSW Civil Lead, Tonkin
  • Damien Assink Professional Services Team Leader, Transmax
  • Jill von Wolfersdorf Manager NSW Operations, Transurban
  • Astrid Hagqvist Senior Project Manager, TSA
  • Robbie Kerr Design Manager, Turnbull Engineering
  • Donny Yap Pre-Contracts Manager, Ventia
  • Brianna Dorrough Estimator, Ward Civil
  • Alisa Hitchcock Communications Director WestConnex, Transurban
  • Nuno Muralha Major Projects Executive, WSP
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap