In 2016, the RA Board appointed its first Future Leaders Committee (previously known as the Fellowship Council).

Members are elected for two years, with Committee supporting the Chair and Deputy Chair in guiding the activities of the Future Leaders Program.


Jill Boag

Project Director, Gamuda Australia

Deputy Chair

Stuart Cook

Civil / Transport Lead – QLD, BG&E

Committee Members

Verity Turner

Environment, Planning and Compliance Manager, M4-M5 Link, Transurban | WestConnex (NSW)

Richard Robinson

Engineering Manager – Transport Sector Lead Australia, McConnell Dowell Constructors (Aust)

PPP Award Winner

John Hallam

Business Development Lead – Laing O’Rourke